CYSM Reviews


  2116

11/06/2018
Awesome
"I been applying the body gel and I love it 😊 I think everyone that use the fajas should try the gel. "
Jackie c.
Hi Jackie! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the body perfection absorbent gel, we're so happy to know it's been a great one and that it has become the perfect complement to your shapewear. Thank you for trusting us, we love having you as a part of the CYSM family. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
11/03/2018
Shaper Bra
"I love your products, they are soft and comfortable! I just had breast surgery and this bra is exactly what I needed!"
Bev N.
Hi Bev! Thank you so much for your five-star review! And thank you for trusting us to be of aid during your recovery. Thank you for choosing CYSM, we hope you keep us in mind for future events in your life. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
11/03/2018
This item is very comfortable
"This item is very comfortable after just one wear i see the defense "
Akiko M.
Hi Akiko! Thank you so much for sharing your experience wearing CYSM shapewear! We're so happy to know that you're enjoying and have witnessed first-hand the benefits our products have to offer you. Thank you for putting your trust in us! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
11/03/2018
Perfecta!
"Me encanta!! Tengo mas de 5 años usando este tipo de faja! Me encanta por que se adapta perfectamente a tu cuerpo brindando un excelente soporte y un ajuste perfecto! Super recomendada para posparto!"
Mayra O.
Hola Mayra! Que gusto conocer sobre tu experiencia con CYSM y el body ultra silueta. Muchas gracias por depositar tu confianza en nosotros, nos alegra mucho el saber que nuestras prendas son de tu entera confianza y preferencia. Gracias por ser parte de la familia CYSM. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
11/02/2018
son mágicos !
"Ya había tenido la experiencia anteriormente de usar sus productos y siempre me a gustado está marca tanto como en pantalones como su ropa deportiva, pero con estos leggings sin diferentes a los que ya tenía pero estoy muy satisfecha con el producto, me fascino son cómodos y suave el material lo único que no me gusto fue de la parte de los tobillos que no estiran lo suficiente pero de lo de mas estoy muy satisfecha y el servicio de entrega fue rápido .. Yi recomiendo estos productos vale la pena lo que uno paga...❤️😍"
Kassandra M.
Hola Kassandra! Gracias por compartirnos yu experiencia con nuestras prendas! Nos alegra conocer que CYSM se a convertido en una de tus marcas preferidas y continuas depositando tu confianza en nosotros. Apreciamos tu lealtad y los comentarios sobre nuestros leggings deportivos, los tomaremos en cuenta para continuar mejorando para ti. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
11/02/2018
Es muy confortable
"Es muy confortable "
Zoila A.
Hola sra. Zoila! Gracias por compartirnos tu experiencia con nuestro body ultra silueta, la experiencia positiva de nuestros clientes es nuestra prioridad! Deseamos que continúe escogiendo CYSM y pruebe otras de nuestras prendas de control, estamos seguros que también le encantarán! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
11/02/2018
Amazing
"Me encanta mi Faja e súper cómoda!! Buena calidad y totalmente invisible, Gracias CYSM team."
Karina L.
Hola Karina! Gracias a ti por depositar tu confianza en nosotros! Nos alegra mucho el conocer que hemos logrado cumplir tus expectativas y estas enteramente satisfecha con tu prenda de control. Deseamos continues pensando en nosotros para futuras compras. Gracias por tu preferencia! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/31/2018
Amazing !
"Me encanta esta faja !"
Brenda M.
Hola Brenda! Muchas gracias por tu calificación de cinco estrellas. Nos agrada saber que estas disfrutando de los beneficios de tu enterizo térmico moldeador y esperamos que continúes pensando en CYSM para los diferentes eventos en tu vida. Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre este u otro de nuestros productos no dudes en contactarnos. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/30/2018
LOVE..This is a MUST purchase ladies!
"OMG.. LOVE LOVE LOVE.. My faja is very comfortable and so much easier to put on then other companies. "
Nancy V.
Hi Nancy! Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the braless compression bodysuit! We're so happy to know this garment has been of your entire liking and have made you look at shapewear in a different way. Thank you for your preference, we hope you keep thinking of us for your next purchase. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/30/2018
Satisfecha
"Muy buena experiencia usando la faja muy confortable, se ajusta muy bien al cuerpo y modela la silueta."
Marycarmen M.
Hola Marycarmen! Gracias por compartirnos tu experiencia con el body ultra silueta. Nos hace muy felices el que te hayan encantado nuestros productos y que hayas comprobado la comodidad y los beneficios que estos proporcionan! Esperamos haber sobrepasado tus expectativas y que continues escogiendo CYSM! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/29/2018
The best
"The best product I have tried"
Cindy A.
Hi Cindy! We're happy to know the braless compression bodysuit has succeeded in meeting your expectations and is just what you were waiting for! It's wonderful knowing you're enjoying the benefits you can find in this garment and encourage you to try our different styles, which we're sure you'll love as well. Thank you for your preference! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/27/2018
Great quality & fits perfect
"I loved it ! "
ROSA A.
Hi Rosa! Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We're happy to know our products have succeeded in meeting your expectations and hope you keep us in mind for future purchases. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/27/2018
Best body suit I’ve ever owned.
"Best body suit I’ve ever owned. I am so happy I made this purchase. I own so so so many bodysuits but nothing measured up to this one. It sucks me in, the straps are comfortable and it stays all day. I’ll be purchasing many more! "
Mika C.
Hi Mika! Thank you for such a wonderful review! We're what the slim and firm control bodysuit surpassed your expectations and was everything you were looking for in shapewear. Thank you for putting your trust in us, we'll be more than happy to assist you with your next purchases. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/26/2018
Great
"In love with my shape"
Johanna M.
Hi Johanna! We're glad to know the thermal body shaper with wide-straps is just what you were hoping for! Don't hesitate to try more of our different shapewear styles which we're sure you'll love as well. Thank you for choosing CYSM! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/23/2018
It’s amazing
"Really good , it is amazing the change "
Cristina G.
Hi Cristina! Thank you for the five-star review. We're happy to know you're entirely satisfied with the purchase of your braless compression bodysuit, and that it's just what you were hoping for. Thank you for choosing CYSM, we hope you keep thinking of us when you think of buying more shapewear. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/23/2018
Ultra flex slimming slip
"The item purchased is great, it really helps!!"
Joe I.
Hi Joe! Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the posture correcting ultra flex slimming slip, we're happy to know it's just what you were looking for. Don't hesitate to try our ultra sweat collection next and get the best out of your workouts, we're sure you'll love them as well! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/22/2018
Satisfied!
"Loved them! Fit well and lifts. Diffantley going to order more! "
Michelle M.
Hi Michelle! We're happy to know the amber push up jeans have been everything you were hoping for. Don't hesitate to pair them up with a lovely CYSM apparel blouse next to put together the perfect outfit. Thank you for choosing us! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/22/2018
I love it
"I have tried and ordered lots of different shapewear but this one seems to be the winner for me. Easy to put on and the control is amazing. It's very comfortable I wear it all day long. Eill be ordering more in this style. I'm in love with it. "
humera a.
Hi Humera! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so happy to know our seamless shapewear has been just what you were looking for. We're sure you'll love the rest of the products CYSM has to offer you. Thank you for your preference. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/21/2018
Amo cada producto 😍😍
"Excelente calidad súper cómodas para mi los mejores productos en fajas y brasier 😍😍😍"
Ignacia M.
Hola Ignacia! Muchas gracias por tu calificación de cinco estrellas! Nos da mucho gusto conocer que nuestros productos han sido exactamente lo que estabas buscando y apreciamos mucho to confianza en nosotros. Gracias por formar parte de nuestra familia CYSM. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/21/2018
Experience was great
"I ordered my buttlifter body shaper but I didn’t like how it fit me. It didn’t fit my body, don’t get me wrong the material was amazing and the stomach support was perfect but my butt didn’t look good. I returned it and it was fast and easy. "
Yessenia O.
Hi Yessenia! Thank you for sharing your overall experience with us. We're sorry to hear the butt lifting effect wasn't what you were hoping for it to be. We aim to pair the quality of our service with that of our products, for which we're happy to know you're content with both. We hope you give us a second chance at wowing you with our Premium and UltraFlex collections. Remember we can always assist you with sizing, styles, and materials, just contact us by email, chat or phone to the number: 323 586 1600 - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/20/2018
Perfect
"I have purchased many compression/shapewear products and this by far exceeds them all. Everything about this purchase was perfect. The garment arrived super fast. It nipped and tucked all the right places. I feel fabulous. "
Pamela H.
Hi Pamela! Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We're happy to know CYSM was just what you were waiting for and love knowing our garments have succeeded in making you feel even more stunning. Thank you for putting your trust in us, we love having you be a part of our CYSM family. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/20/2018
Beautiful jeans!
"Fits perfectly! Comfortable and very nice ⭐️"
Sandra W.
Hi Sandra! Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad you're loving everything about the CYSM jeans and hope you think of us as your new favorite jeans. Remember you can always pair them with our beautiful apparel, and even why not give our shapewear a try? We're sure you'll fall in love with all things CYSM. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/18/2018
#612, Really like it!
"Comfortable, can wear all day, Wish it was available in more colors."
Steven S.
Hi Steven! Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us, we're really happy to know you're enjoying the benefits of your high waist abdomen control boxer brief and that CYSM has become a part of your daily life. Thank you so much for the suggestion, we'll make sure to keep it in mind! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/17/2018
Good
"Very good quality "
Elss A.
Hi Elss! Thank you for the five-star review. We're glad you're enjoying the benefits of your open-bust back support compressive body shaper and could verify first-hand the quality of the CYSM products. Thank you for your preference, we hope you keep us in mind for future purchases. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/15/2018
Great product!!!
"I am in love with the girdle I choose. When I bought the product I was in 139 lbs after 10 days of using I am in 127 lbs. Highly recommend it!!!"
JEHNNY P.
Hi Jehnny! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the tummy control body shaper with us! We're so glad this garment has helped you achieve your goals and wish you luck in reaching the next ones. Don't hesitate to try reference 455 or/and reference 393 next, we're sure you'll love them as well! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/15/2018
Love the shaper is soft and strong
"Love my shaper it’s comfy and very happy to wear "
sandra r.
Hi Sandra! Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the ultra silhouette body shaper. We're glad you're experiencing first-hand the quality of our shapers and are currently enjoying the benefits it has to offer you. We hope you continue thinking of us when buying your next compression garment. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/15/2018
Size
"I am 117 lbs and 5'1" I ordered a medium and it fits perfect if I would have ordered a small which I almost did it would have been too small."
Arleen R.
Hi Arleen, thank you for sharing your experience with the seamless butt-lifter slimming body shaper. Since our seamless collection is made of microfiber it can run small, but also stretch up to two sizes. We're glad the garment was of your complete liking and hope you continue thinking of us for the purchase of your next compression garment. - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/15/2018
Valió la pena cada centavo
"Estoy muy satisfecha con la compra. Hace un mes tuve a mi bebe y estaba en busca de una faja que ayudara mi cuerpo a reafirmarse. Puedo ponerme cualquier tipo de ropa y no se nota que traigo ayudita de la faja súper importante sentirse hermosa después de haber dado a luz. Estoy por hacer mi segunda compra y se los recomiendo"
sandra c.
Hola Sandra! Muchas gracias por tu calificación de cinco estrellas y muchas felicidades por tu bebé! Gracias por confiar en nosotros para este evento tan importante en tu vida, nos alegra conocer que estas disfrutando de los beneficios de nuestras prendas y que no podrias estar mas contenta con ella. Gracias por continuar eligiendo CYSM! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/14/2018
Best shapewear ever!
"Love my shapewear, very comfortable yet holding it in."
Chinelo i.
Hi Chinelo! We're glad our products have succeeded in meeting your expectations and hope you keep us in mind for future purchases. Thank you for choosing CYSM! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda
10/13/2018
Karen G.
"Estoy muy contenta con la faja me encanto. Y estoy por comprar otra. Gracias a Colombia y su moda. "
Karen G.
Hola Karen! Gracias a ti por depositar tu confianza en nuestrso productos! Que gusto conocer que el enterizo ultra silueta de broches graduales logro exceder tus expectativas y que continuaras pensando en CYSM para la compra de tu siguiente prenda de control. No dudes en hacernos saber cualquier otro comentario, duda o sugerencia, nos ecanta escuchar de nuestros clientes! - CYSM - Colombia y su Moda